An updated breakdown of Colorado’s COVID-19 dial, with new capacity restrictions under Levels Red and Purple

Here is the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment’s latest breakdown of what restrictions come with each level of Colorado’s color-coded COVID dial, including Level Red — where 15 counties including Denver are headed Friday — and the brand-new Level Purple.

The following counties will move to Level Red on Friday, November 20, 2020: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Jefferson, La Plata, Logan, Mesa, Morgan, Routt, Summit and Washington.



Join our Facebook group for the latest updates on coronavirus in Colorado.

Source: Read Full Article